Get In Touch

188金宝博体育老虎机

Headquarters
Richard Longden
T: +41 21 627 7063
E:richard.longden@ineos.com

INEOS Olefins & Polymers USA

North America
Charles Saunders
T: +1 281 535 6630
E:charles.saunders@ineos.com

INEOS Olefins & Polymers Europe

Bamble, Norway
Øyvind Klæboe
T: +47 3557 7454
E:oyvind.klaboe@ineos.com

INEOS Olefins & Polymers UK, FPS and Petroineos
Grangemouth, UK
David East
T: +44 13 2447 6948
E:grangemouthcommunications@ineos.com

INEOS Olefins & Polymers Europe
Koeln, Germany
Anne-Gret Iturriaga Abarzua
T: +49 22 1355 51096
E:anne-gret.iturriaga.abarzua@ineos.com

INEOS Oligomers
League City, Texas
Kevin Ratliff
T: + 1 281 535 4261
E:kevin.ratliff@ineos.com

INEOS Oxide

Antwerp, Belgium
Katrien Poppe
T: +32 3250 9284
E:katrien.poppe2@ineos.com

INEOS Styrolution

Frankfurt, Germany
Ralf Leinemann
T: +4969 5095 501366
E:ralf.leinemann@ineos.com

INEOS Project One
Antwerp Lillo, Belgium
Nathalie Meert
T: +32 491359167
E:nathalie.meert@ineos.com

INEOS Shanghai
Shanghai, China
Elsie Ye
T: +86 21 22269915
E:elsie.ye@ineos.com

INOVYN

Runcorn, United Kingdom
Craig Welsh
T: +44 1928 511528
E:craig.welsh@inovyn.com